Twitter Facebook Youtube

Divisão da Cultura

The ECPF comprises fifteen components that span the chain of initiatives designed to strengthen human security and incorporate conflict prevention activities (operational and structural) as well as aspects of peace-building.

They are:

[1] Early Warning;

[2] Preventative Diplomacy;

[3] Democracy and Political Governance;

[4] Human Rights and the Rule of Law;

[5] Media;

[6] Natural Resource Governance.

[7] Cross-Border Initiatives;

[8] Security Governance;

[9] Practical Disarmament;

[10] Women, Peace and Security;

[11] Youth Empowerment;

[12] ECOWAS Standby Force(Civilian Components);

[13] Humanitarian Affairs;

[14] Peace Education; and

[15] Enabling Mechanisms;

Partilhar no:

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Youtube Instgram